more+

Canmoor - Leading Private Commercial Property Business

CENTRAL PARK J1 M49 BRISTOL BS35 4GH

New Tenants Join More+, Avonmouth

A new lease has been completed to Huboo Technologies Ltd on Unit 2 at More+, located in the South-West logistics hub of Avonmouth. Unit 2 forms part of Phase 1 of More +, comprising 5 units totalling 178,802 sq. ft and including other major occupiers such as SIG, Network Rail & Pilkington Glass. Phase 2 comprises 6 further buildings totalling 383,000 sq. ft currently being constructed and ready for occupation in early 2022. Come and join us!

Back

FURTHER INFORMATION

Further information is available on request through the joint agents.

Alice Hampden-Smith
07508 371 884
alice.hampden-smith@dtre.com

Jake Huntley
07765 154 211
jake.huntley@dtre.com

Russell Crofts
07990 707 723
russell.crofts@knightfrank.com

Rhys Jones
07810 599 710
rhys.jones@knightfrank.com

Rob Russell
07540 994 123
rob@russellpc.co.uk

Chris Miles
07970 886 740
chris@russellpc.co.uk

Misrepresentation Act: Whilst all the information in these particulars is believed to be correct, neither the agent nor their clients guarantee its accuracy nor is it intended to form any part of any contract. All areas quoted are approximate. May 2021. Designed by CORMACK – cormackadvertising.com